Posted on

Artist Conference Network – ACN

September is here, and with it comes a new 3-month goal period for the New York Brooklyn members of ACN (provide web site link). Our current members are Karen Friedland, Brenda Becker, Annette Whitehead , Mary Pat Kane and Sarah Lilly. We are writers, painters, musicians, sculptors, storytellers, photographers, book makers, sailors and healers.
I have a brand new coaching partner (Sarah) and some exciting goals that I expect will propel me to great productivity and transformation and participation in a deeply creative process.

My 12-month goals are to

Publish an online literary magazine
Publish the mom essay
Offer Reiki to rescued and shelter animals

My 3-month goals are to

Compose 3 new poems
Take a Reiki I workshop
Write the piece re my mother and her love affair
Publish a blog post on the average of every other week on “I Dwell in the Spaces Between Words and Images” = 13 posts (this is my first for the goal period)
Publish a blog post on the average of every other week on “All Creatures Large and Small” = 13 posts (#1 for the goal period)
Join PoetsPages.org (accomplished)
Join a blog ring and a bloggers’ blog (both accomplished).

In the language of ACN, I acknowledge myself for making my goals public. Stay tuned.

About Amirh

Ever-evolving spirit moving about via body. I'm a writer and a an ever-evolving spirit in service of animals through my blog and Buddhist and Reiki practices. My blogs: AllCreaturesLargeAndSmall.wordpress.com. and AmirhBahati.wordpress.com. For more about me: https://amirhbahati.wordpress.com/about/

2 responses to “Artist Conference Network – ACN

  1. Allin

    Beautiful graphics and layout. Wonderful to have the courage to put it out there. You have my support in achieving these goals.

Leave a Reply

